6d9d71e5a6 · Удалить telegram.conf · Updated 2026-09-24 14:33:32 +05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?